Didili did did. Dididi did did do…UV Podcast 003 by Break SL is a pretty jazzy affair.

Always deeply rooted in House music his choice of tracks stand out through that certain atmosphere somewhere inbetween serentiy and edginess. The same goes with his own productions which resulted in his latest EP for Uncanny Valley. The three tracks on the Desert Flight EP are as diverse as well conceived, covering emotional areas from an almost political approach to  simply having fun with the machines. To accompany the release he recorded a charming and diverse mix for our Podcast series.


01 Winterberg – Und Der Mond Scheint In Der Finsternis
02 The Soul Session – Desert Intro
03 Kenny Larkin – One Moment Please
04 Break SL – Desert Flight
05 The Soul Session – Horse With No Name (feat. Karl Frierson)
06 Cro-Magnon- Midnight Magic (feat. Roy Ayres)
07 Space Dimension Controller – 2257 AD
08 Break SL – Beercase Song
09 Credit 00 – Another Me
10 Jacob Stoy – S51
11 Space Dimension Controller – Tiraquons Return (A New Home)
12 Newworldaquarium – Liberty Hot
13 Aybee – Vertigo
14 Drive Me Home – Blah Blah Blah (Machinedrum Remix)
15 Nubian Mindz – Aqua Mindstate
16 Vangelis – Dimitri’s Bar

m4a Version / iTunes


UV Podcast 003 – Break SL by Uncanny Valley on Mixcloud