Hey Halleluhjah. The UV-Podcast Series ist about to begin. And what better way to start the label’s love affair than with a mix so diverse as their releases. At first, none other than Cuthead is at the controls.

So, what he delivers is Cuthead-style to the core. The fact that he is a great DJ is nothing new to Dresden locals as pretty much every dance music lover at the valley was dancing at least once at one of those legendary Kunst:Stoff Breakz parties which he threw together with a bunch of friends until the police got in their way. In the mix Cuthead shares a little bit of that Everyhting-Goes-vibe, including Hip-Hop and Nujazz cuts as well as a serious Tropicalia excursion. But those who only know him for his sophisticated House music won’t be disappointed either, as you’ll discover a lot of gems in here. And pssst… there’s even some new Cuthead material, soon to be released on Uncanny Valley.


01 koop – tonight
02 the greg foat group – hello old friend
03 Maurizio – M7 unreleased mix
04 Joyce Muniz – Bedstories Cosmin TRG Remix
05 Ben westbeech – summers loss (cuthead edit)
06 MCDE – Stuttgart nights
07 The Oliverwho Factory – Galactic Transit Recall Mix
08 Rhythm and Sound – We´ve been Troddin
09 Cuthead – Brother
10 dj assassin – face in the crowd (cuthead edit)
11 Manoo – Abyss
12 Jerikon-Rise And Vanish
13 Clutchy Hopkins – Love Of A Women Ft. Darondo
14 The African Souls – Halelluja!
15 Arthur Verocai – Na Boca do Sol
16 tyler the creator – bastard

m4a Version / iTunes



UV Podcast 001 – Cuthead by Uncannyvalleydd on Mixcloud